​Sign up now for ​FREE and get immediate access to uncensored, no filler, no B.S., ​verified info​ to help get back to where you were and grow.

Testimonials

Testimonials from Other Doctors

Please have a look through the videos and the letters of references endorsed by Doctors across North America. You are welcome to call them and if you need a few more (some are more private), they are available by contacting us directly.

[/et_pb_testimonial][et_pb_testimonial author=”LL – Director of Customer Care” job_title=”%22Your expertise and commitment to excellence is a quality that has made you the person you are.%22″ _builder_version=”3.9″ text_orientation=”center” _i=”0″ _address=”0.2.0.0″]

[/et_pb_testimonial][et_pb_testimonial author=”Dr. AH” job_title=”%22True to his word, Paul was able to get us to be the top rated office in the area in a month based on our own patient feedback. Not only that, he made a nice book of the reviews for patients and our staff to look at on display in the waiting room. He also built a website for us.%22″ _builder_version=”3.9″ text_orientation=”center” _i=”1″ _address=”0.2.0.1″]

[/et_pb_testimonial][et_pb_testimonial author=”Dr. JS” job_title=”%22New Patient Sytems Inc. has consistently driven new patient calls and e-mails to us every month since he launched his advertising system. In the last 3 months, his system has produced more than 69 (up to 105) new patient calls and e-mails from everything from recall to high end cosmetic work.%22″ _builder_version=”3.5″ text_orientation=”center” _i=”2″ _address=”0.2.0.2″]

[/et_pb_testimonial][et_pb_testimonial author=”Dr. Howard Farran” job_title=”%22You must read ‘Getting New Dental Patients in the New Economy’ by New Patient Systems Inc.%22″ _builder_version=”3.5″ text_orientation=”center” _i=”3″ _address=”0.2.0.3″]

[/et_pb_testimonial][et_pb_testimonial author=” The Toronto Star” job_title=”%22Clients and New Patient Systems Inc. in the regional and the national news.%22″ _builder_version=”3.5″ text_orientation=”center” _i=”4″ _address=”0.2.0.4″]

[/et_pb_testimonial][et_pb_testimonial author=” Dr. BB” job_title=”%22New Patient Systems Inc. has got us from no online presence to: #1 in Google for all main keywords, to the top in reviews and as a result, has increased our patient flow over 650% every single month for several years and counting. Highly recommended.%22″ _builder_version=”3.5″ text_orientation=”center” _i=”5″ _address=”0.2.0.5″]

[/et_pb_testimonial][et_pb_testimonial author=”Doctor’s Name Available Upon Request” job_title=”%22Paul has been a key asset in our office and has been instrumental in getting our marketing momentum going and keep going every month%22.” _builder_version=”3.5″ text_orientation=”center” _i=”6″ _address=”0.2.0.6″]

drmontrealtestimonial

[/et_pb_testimonial][et_pb_testimonial author=” Dr. Michael Allen, Tucson AZ” job_title=”%22Based on Dr. Howard Farran’s recommendation on New Patient Systems Inc.’s book, I hired them. They got me over 55 new patient calls and over 50 reviews in just a couple of months. Highly recommended and they have earned my trust%22″ _builder_version=”3.5″ text_orientation=”center” _i=”7″ _address=”0.2.0.7″]

[/et_pb_testimonial][et_pb_testimonial author=”Dr. JB” job_title=”%22Paul has gone above and beyond what companies have done and beyond what was expected. I strongly urge you to give him a call%22.” _builder_version=”3.5″ text_orientation=”center” _i=”8″ _address=”0.2.0.8″]

testimoniadrjb

[/et_pb_testimonial][et_pb_testimonial author=”Dr. AM” job_title=”%22Based on a referral from a colleague, I hired them. Brought us from beyond page 3 in Google and barely any internet presence to #1 and 2 for main keywords, a lot of patient reviews, and an advertise system that generates new patients every month. Earned our trust.%22″ _builder_version=”3.5″ text_orientation=”center” _i=”9″ _address=”0.2.0.9″]

[/et_pb_testimonial][et_pb_testimonial author=” Dr. RB” job_title=”%22New Patient Systems Inc. has almost tripled enrollment on our orthodontics course. Earned our trust and would gladly recommend him.%22″ _builder_version=”3.5″ text_orientation=”center” _i=”10″ _address=”0.2.0.10″]

[/et_pb_testimonial][et_pb_testimonial author=”Dr. PM” job_title=”%22Increased my production 10% and doubled my new patient flow. Take them seriously, they have earned my trust.%22″ _builder_version=”3.5″ text_orientation=”center” _i=”11″ _address=”0.2.0.11″]

[/et_pb_testimonial][et_pb_testimonial author=” Dr. DB” job_title=”%22Transformed a failing direct mail piece to get us 400% more response, created a promotion that increased our production 42% for the month. So far has earned our trust.%22″ _builder_version=”3.5″ text_orientation=”center” _i=”12″ _address=”0.2.0.12″]

[/et_pb_testimonial][et_pb_testimonial author=”Dr. PM” job_title=”%22Created a robot advertising system for us that got us to #1 in Google and generated several new patients every month.%22″ _builder_version=”3.5″ text_orientation=”center” _i=”13″ _address=”0.2.0.13″]

[/et_pb_testimonial][et_pb_testimonial author=” Dr. PM” job_title=”%22Production up 13.6%, new patient flow doubled and net profit up 50%. Earned our trust.%22″ _builder_version=”3.5″ text_orientation=”center” _i=”14″ _address=”0.2.0.14″]

[/et_pb_testimonial][/et_pb_column][et_pb_column type=”1_2″ _builder_version=”3.25″ custom_padding=”|||” _i=”1″ _address=”0.2.1″ custom_padding__hover=”|||”][et_pb_testimonial author=”Dentaltown / Dr. Howard Farran” _builder_version=”3.5″ text_orientation=”center” _i=”0″ _address=”0.2.1.0″]

[/et_pb_testimonial][et_pb_testimonial author=”Dr. AT” job_title=”“New Patient Systems Inc. has taken us from no online presence to: between #1 and #3 in Google for all main keywords, a large amount of reviews and as a result, it sometimes feels like I get a new patient every day. Earned our trust.”” _builder_version=”3.5″ text_orientation=”center” _i=”1″ _address=”0.2.1.1″]

[/et_pb_testimonial][et_pb_testimonial author=”Dr. CG” job_title=”%22Hired them based on referral from a colleague. New Patient Systems Inc. manages everything for us and got us to #1 in Google for all the main keywords, got us national media coverage, a large number of reviews, and advertising that gets us new patients every month. Highly recommended.%22″ _builder_version=”3.5″ text_orientation=”center” _i=”2″ _address=”0.2.1.2″]

[/et_pb_testimonial][et_pb_testimonial author=”Dr. RP” job_title=”%22New Patient Systems Inc. gets us many new patients a month, and also got us to #1 Google ranking for all main keywords as well as double or triple listings on page 1. Highly recommended to other offices.%22″ _builder_version=”3.5″ text_orientation=”center” _i=”3″ _address=”0.2.1.3″]

[/et_pb_testimonial][et_pb_testimonial author=”Dr. DB” job_title=”New Patient Systems Inc. has been working with us for several years and this is what they’ve achieved for us: many new patients a month from his advertising system, a promotion that brought us increased production, and handles all our marketing. And as of 2015, he has also gotten us to #2 in Google for one of our main keywords. Highly recommended to any office%22″ _builder_version=”3.5″ text_orientation=”center” _i=”4″ _address=”0.2.1.4″]

[/et_pb_testimonial][et_pb_testimonial author=”Dr. AM” job_title=”%22Achieved several new patient calls a month, every month from their advertising system. Got us to #1, page 1 on Google for all our main keywords and multiple listings. Handled our marketing and almost tripled our enrollment in our orthodontics course. Gladly recommend him%22 ” _builder_version=”3.5″ text_orientation=”center” _i=”5″ _address=”0.2.1.5″]

[/et_pb_testimonial][et_pb_testimonial author=”Dr. BB” job_title=”%22New Patient Systems Inc. turned our small and slow promotion into a much bigger and faster one. They multipled our results by 500% and did all the work themselves%22″ _builder_version=”3.5″ text_orientation=”center” _i=”6″ _address=”0.2.1.6″]

[/et_pb_testimonial][et_pb_testimonial author=”BS/Dr. LS” job_title=”%22New Patient Systems Inc. created and ran a promotion that generated new patients, reactivated overdue patients, and caused others to move up their appointment. People were excited and eager to come see the dentist.%22″ _builder_version=”3.5″ text_orientation=”center” _i=”7″ _address=”0.2.1.7″]

Page_00026

[/et_pb_testimonial][et_pb_testimonial author=”Dr. Kathy Hledin, Pointe-Claire QC” job_title=”%22We’ve had bad experiences with outside help before New Patient Systems Inc. But they have turned everything around – website and have acquired many new patients a month over the past several years. They have earned our trust.%22″ _builder_version=”3.5″ text_orientation=”center” _i=”8″ _address=”0.2.1.8″]

[/et_pb_testimonial][et_pb_testimonial author=”JJ” job_title=”%22Our office’s website is now 4th on page 1. Great job!%22″ _builder_version=”3.5″ text_orientation=”center” _i=”9″ _address=”0.2.1.9″]

[/et_pb_testimonial][et_pb_testimonial author=”Dr. LS” job_title=”%22Brought in 13,000 in production, reactivated 14 overdue patients, doubled implant cases, generated new patients and over 1500% increase in emergency cases. New Patient Systems Inc. has earned our trust.%22″ _builder_version=”3.5″ text_orientation=”center” _i=”10″ _address=”0.2.1.10″]

[/et_pb_testimonial][et_pb_testimonial author=”Dr. AF” job_title=”%22Chose them because they understood patient psychology. They increased my production by 42.9% for the month they ran their promotion, reactived 19 patients! Would gladly recommend them.%22″ _builder_version=”3.5″ text_orientation=”center” _i=”11″ _address=”0.2.1.11″]

Page_00027

[/et_pb_testimonial][et_pb_testimonial author=”Dr. PM” job_title=”%22Created a promotion for us that got a lot of patient attention and response. It produced several new patients, reduced cancellations, and did all the work. Would gladly recommend him.%22″ _builder_version=”3.5″ text_orientation=”center” _i=”12″ _address=”0.2.1.12″]

[/et_pb_testimonial][/et_pb_column][/et_pb_row][et_pb_row _builder_version=”3.25″ background_size=”initial” background_position=”top_left” background_repeat=”repeat” _i=”3″ _address=”0.3″][et_pb_column type=”4_4″ _builder_version=”3.25″ custom_padding=”|||” _i=”0″ _address=”0.3.0″ custom_padding__hover=”|||”][et_pb_text _builder_version=”3.27.4″ background_size=”initial” background_position=”top_left” background_repeat=”repeat” use_border_color=”off” border_color=”#ffffff” border_style=”solid” _i=”0″ _address=”0.3.0.0″]

Character References

Here are some testimonials from Chiropractors, Tech industries and other places where we have volunteered.

[/et_pb_text][/et_pb_column][/et_pb_row][et_pb_row column_structure=”1_2,1_2″ admin_label=”row” _builder_version=”3.25″ background_size=”initial” background_position=”top_left” background_repeat=”repeat” _i=”4″ _address=”0.4″][et_pb_column type=”1_2″ _builder_version=”3.25″ custom_padding=”|||” _i=”0″ _address=”0.4.0″ custom_padding__hover=”|||”][et_pb_testimonial author=”A little bit from everyone” job_title=”Have a look through this document. It contains many different references from many different sources attributing to Paul Speziale’s achievements and perserverence.%22″ url_new_window=”on” quote_icon=”off” quote_icon_color=”#dddddd” module_class=”video” _builder_version=”3.2″ background_size=”initial” background_position=”top_left” background_repeat=”repeat” text_orientation=”center” custom_padding=”||30px|” use_border_color=”off” border_color=”#ffffff” border_style=”solid” portrait_border_radius=”90″ _i=”0″ _address=”0.4.0.0″]

Character References

[/et_pb_testimonial][et_pb_testimonial _builder_version=”3.29.3″ _i=”1″ _address=”0.4.0.1″][/et_pb_testimonial][/et_pb_column][et_pb_column type=”1_2″ _builder_version=”3.25″ custom_padding=”|||” _i=”1″ _address=”0.4.1″ custom_padding__hover=”|||”][/et_pb_column][/et_pb_row][/et_pb_section]